Ashley M (areida_hermione) wrote in ashleysunite,
Ashley M


This community looks awesome.

-Name: Ashley, of course.

-Birthday(or age): March 1st. I'm 13.

-Location: South Carolina, the US.

-Any nicknames?: Ash, usually.

-Top 7 favorite musical artists: Um, well, I usually listen to movie soundtracks and other multi-artist CDs, so I don't really have 7 favorite musical artists.

-Top 3 favorite movies: The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe, Moulin Rouge, and the Day After Tomorrow.

-Hobbies/Specialties: I read and write a lot of Harry Potter fanfiction, I love music, and this is my 6th year playing the cello.

-Favorite color: Blue.

-Favorite food: Chocolate, or pepperoni pizza.

-Boyfriend/Girlfriend?: Yes, his name's Will and we've ben dating about 9 months.

-Favorite famous Ashley: Um, Ashley Olsen, I guess.

-Do you like your name? if you could change it, would you and what would
you change it to?:
yep, no change for me.

-How did you find this community? By searching for "ashley".

-Favorite season: Fall, I think.

-Favorite holiday: Christmas.

-Siblings/Pets/Special friends: A brother, a sister, a cat named Ella.

-Favorite website: LJ.

-Got any cool pictures of yourself or anything else you wanna show us? Nope.
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.

Deleted comment

Sorry, don't have a digital camera or anything. :(
welcome earthling!
Thanks! :)
If you have some time check out this COOL website:
Rest assured this is great entertainment!!!