goodbye_yellow (goodbye_yellow) wrote in ashleysunite,

  • Music:
-Name: Ashley W

-Birthday(or age): January 6th, 1986. Which makes me 19.

-Location: Nova Scotia, Canada

-Any nicknames?: A-Wood, and Woodie

-Top 7 favorite musical artists: The Distillers, M.I.A., The Gorillaz, Bran Van 3000, Coldplay, Missy Elliot, Elton John

-Top 3 favorite movies: Napoleon Dynamite, Annie Hall, Ferris Beuller's Day Off

-Hobbies/Specialties: Singing, guitar-playing, drawing, painting, chillin'

-Favorite color: red

-Favorite food: Veggie pizza (with banana peppers and no olives or mushrooms!)

-Boyfriend/Girlfriend?: Uh ... or not.

-Favorite famous Ashley: Um, maybe Ashley Wood.

-Do you like your name? if you could change it, would you and what would you change it to?: I used to not like my name, just because I had to share it with so many people (I even have a cousin named Ashley) but I came around, eventually. So what if I have to share it? it's a sweet name! I would never change it.

-How did you find this community? searching for "ashley"

-Favorite season: Fall

-Favorite holiday: My birthday. Or, Christmas.

-Siblings/Pets/Special friends: 2 brothers, one younger and one older. They are probably 2 of my best friends. My special friends would have to be ishie_fishie, leimagnus, chrisiskey and my friend Julie.

-Favorite website: Um, I've been reading the stuff from DiSCORDER Magazine a lot, lately.

-Got any cool pictures of yourself or anything else you wanna show us? Eeek ... Not at le moment.
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.